Notify Message
Applications

Jetfuelqt

Status: ACCEPTED
Submitted on: Jun 01, 2020 at 06:16 PM
Race and Class
Troll Druid
Real life name, age, gender and nationality

Morten, 23, Male and Danish

Are you applying for raiding trial or social membership or, other?

Raiding Trial

Do you know anyone in guild? Be specific if its in real life or in game. To be accepted as social you must know one of our guild members. This member has to confirm it with a reply to your application

I do not

Character name, class, mainspec and any raid viable offspec

Jetfuelqt on EU-Magtheridon, alliance currently. Restoration druid, but could possibly play balance as OS

How long has this character been your main?

Since I returned to the game, so a little over a month. However I have previous experience as resto druid as it is what I used in WoD to boost CMs. And my logs should speak for themselves in that I have a good grasp of the spec.

Provide a WoW Armory link below (Please logout in PvE gear!)

https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-gb/character/eu/magtheridon/jetfuelqt essences and rings vary depending on whether I was doing m+ or raiding before logout.

Playtime on your character (total and at level 110)

https://i.imgur.com/M0BMROd.png 8.5 days as of writing it at max level and 17.5 ish total, the other half spent in WoD at max level.

If guildless why did you leave your last guild? If still in one why are you looking to leave?

I am looking to leave my current guild due to them stopping mythic raiding for now. I am not particularly interested in farming hc as my only raid activity. And at the same time it's an extremely casual guild and I'm looking for a guild where we don't pug 25% of the raid for mythic progress.

Are you prepared to be in a 20m team for Mythic Raiding and its limited spots and is your PC up to the task? Also how do you feel about officers analyzing your logs and giving you pointers on where to improve or where you may be making mistakes and letting the group down?

Absolutely. I used to raid top 150 so improving is always something I'm looking for and am used to.

Please include any logs of your character here

https://www.warcraftlogs.com/user/reports-list/41851/ My personal logs. Most of what I've done is logged here on either paladin (very limited) or my druid from when I started normal till now. If you need any specific logs feel free to ask and I'll dig them up.

What do you do yourself to improve yourself in terms of DPS, HPS, raid awareness or in general?

What made you apply to Epiunion?

Raiding experience

Are you able to raid in our scheduled days? Tuesday 1945 to 2300, Thursday 1945 to 2300 Server Time
No
We require our raiding members to have Bossmods, EPGPLootmaster, Angry Assignments and Ora3 installed and active during raids. Are you happy to run these? We communicate over Discord/Mumble so that will be required to have installed aswell.
No
Are you prepared to be able to cover the costs required associated with raiding - Flasks, Food, Potions, Enchants, Gems, Repairs?
No
Personal Loot during progress raid will be rolled for, MS > OS, can you handle that or are you as salty as a fermented anchovie?

Yes

Why do you play WoW / What do you want from the game?

What's your expectations from Epiunion as a guild?

With a few words, tell us what you will bring to the guild and how you can contribute to us and our raids

Comments

0 Comments

Page 1